ALBUM: Shane Eagle – Dark Moon Flower

Download mp3 ALBUM: Shane Eagle Dark Moon Flower album fakaza 2018 2019 com music gqom amapiano afrohouse zip download 

Download mp3 ALBUM: Shane Eagle – Dark Moon Flower album fakaza zip download

Shane Eagle Dark Moon Flower album. Shane Eagle launches a new one on the back of a well and trending time on the charts which came with his well versed tracks dropped already. He called it Dark Moon Flower album. Get the cut below, enjoy and share. Stream 2018 2019 Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza music Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below, enjoy and kindly share.

VERY HOT:  DJ Sliqe ft Kwesta – Spaan Saam

1. Shane Eagle – BLACK

2. Shane Eagle – Storytime

3. Shane Eagle – XXXX

4. Shane Eagle – Up 1 (feat. Lute)

5. Shane Eagle – Let Go (feat. The Hics)

6. Shane Eagle – Questionz

7. Shane Eagle – Round Here (feat. Caleborate)

8. Shane Eagle – PARIS (feat. Nasty C)

9. Shane Eagle – Birdz (feat. J-Tek)

10. Shane Eagle – Evolve (feat. PatricKxxLee)

11. Shane Eagle – Xen

12. Shane Eagle – 7

13. Shane Eagle – Have a Little Faith I’ve Been Thinking About Dying

14. Shane Eagle – Frank (feat. theMIND)

15. Shane Eagle – Vanya (feat. Santi & Bas)

16. Shane Eagle – June

17. Shane Eagle – Some Are Fine

18. Shane Eagle – Lost In the Shade (feat. Kota the Friend)

19. Shane Eagle – Zaire (feat. J-Tek)

20. Shane Eagle – Whispering To the Moon (feat. The Hics)

21. Shane Eagle – Forever Young

22. Shane Eagle – Wildflower

23. Shane Eagle – Chef Eagle

download zip

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.